Unbounce Price: Every Plan, Fee and Trade-Off Explained

We may earn a commission from links on this page. Learn more

Published

Unbounce offers five self-serve tiers — Starter, Build, Experiment, Optimize, and Concierge — plus a dedicated Agency plan, all checked against the official pricing page in November 2026. Monthly prices run from $29 to $249 for self-serve plans, and annual billing cuts each by 25%; the Agency plan starts at $349 per month billed annually, based on published pricing. Which tier is right for you depends almost entirely on how many visitors you send, how many domains you manage, and whether you need A/B testing or AI traffic routing.

Three people sit around a round granite-topped table with two MacBook laptops

How Unbounce Charges You: The Core Model

Unbounce prices by four variables: visitor volume per month, root domains, number of users, and AI credits. Pages, conversions, and subdomains are unlimited on every plan, so you are never charged extra for building more pages or collecting more leads. What you will hit are traffic ceilings and domain limits — both of which force an upgrade if your campaigns scale.

  • Monthly vs. annual billing: Every self-serve plan is available month-to-month or annually. Annual billing saves 25% — confirm the current figures on the Unbounce pricing page, as prices change.
  • Unlimited conversions and subdomains on all plans, as stated on the pricing page (checked November 2026).
  • AI credits power the AI copywriting and AI traffic-routing features; each plan includes a fixed monthly allocation.
  • Agency plan: starts at $349 per month billed annually; a self-serve version exists, but custom pricing is available through sales for larger teams.

Unbounce Plan Prices at a Glance

All figures are from the official Unbounce pricing page checked in November 2026. Prices change, so confirm before you commit.

  • Starter: $29/month (monthly) or $22/month (billed annually). 5 pages, up to 500 visitors/month, 1 user, 1 root domain, 4,000 AI credits.
  • Build: $99/month (monthly) or $74/month (billed annually). Unlimited pages, up to 20,000 visitors/month, 1 user, 1 root domain, 30,000 AI credits.
  • Experiment: $149/month (monthly) or $112/month (billed annually). Unlimited pages, up to 30,000 visitors/month, 3 users, 2 root domains, 40,000 AI credits, unlimited A/B testing.
  • Optimize: $249/month (monthly) or $187/month (billed annually). Unlimited pages, up to 50,000 visitors/month, 5 users, 3 root domains, 80,000 AI credits, AI traffic routing.
  • Concierge: Custom pricing. Starting at 100,000 visitors/month, 15 users, 5 root domains, starting at 200,000 AI credits, implementation services, dedicated customer success manager.
  • Agency: Starting at $349/month billed annually (self-serve). Starting at 50,000 visitors/month, starting at 5 users, starting at 10 root domains, starting at 100,000 AI credits, implementation services, dedicated customer success manager, listing in the agency partner directory. Custom pricing available through sales.

What Every Plan Includes

Before comparing tiers, it helps to know what every Unbounce plan shares regardless of price. These are stated on the official pricing page (November 2026):

  • Unlimited conversions
  • Unlimited subdomains
  • Templates
  • Free hosting
  • Customer support (phone, email, and live chat on Starter; confirm support tier on higher plans)
  • AI copywriting
  • Lead generation forms
  • MCP server (lets you build and manage landing pages from AI assistants)
  • SSL included

What changes between plans is visitor volume, root domains, users, AI credits, and access to testing and optimization features.

Breaking Down Each Plan

Starter — $29/month

The Starter plan at $29/month (or $22/month on annual billing) is Unbounce's entry point. The 5-page limit and 500-visitor monthly ceiling make it appropriate only for someone running a single, low-traffic campaign — a product launch, a webinar sign-up, or an early-stage service business testing paid ads for the first time. The 4,000 AI credits are enough for basic copy generation but not for heavy automated workflows.

Who it suits less well: Any advertiser spending a meaningful monthly budget on paid traffic will likely exceed 500 visitors quickly. The 5-page cap also rules out testing multiple variants.

Build — $99/month

Build unlocks unlimited pages and raises the visitor ceiling to 20,000 per month. At $99/month (or $74/month annually), it adds custom code and custom styling — features Starter omits — and bumps AI credits to 30,000. It still limits you to 1 user and 1 root domain, so it suits a solo marketer running campaigns under a single brand.

Who it suits less well: Teams of more than one person, or anyone managing campaigns across multiple client domains, will find the single user and single root domain frustrating.

Experiment — $149/month

At $149/month (or $112/month annually), Experiment is where the platform's core CRO value kicks in. Unlimited A/B testing with unlimited variants, manual traffic allocation, confidence intervals, dynamic text replacement, and conversion reporting are all included. The plan allows 3 users and 2 root domains — enough for a small agency team managing campaigns for two clients under separate domains.

Who it suits less well: If you manage three or more client domains, or if you want AI-driven traffic routing rather than manual split testing, you will need Optimize.

Optimize — $249/month

Optimize adds AI traffic routing (Unbounce calls this Smart Traffic), page scheduling, advanced triggers, industry benchmarking, and audience insights on top of everything in Experiment. It allows 5 users and 3 root domains, and raises the visitor ceiling to 50,000 per month with 80,000 AI credits. At $249/month (or $187/month annually), this is the top self-serve tier for in-house marketing teams running multi-brand campaigns.

Who it suits less well: Agencies managing 10 or more client domains will find 3 root domains restrictive. For multi-client work, the Agency plan is a better fit.

Concierge and Agency — Custom Pricing

Both plans require a conversation with Unbounce's sales team for final pricing. The self-serve Agency plan starts at $349/month billed annually and is designed for multi-client work: it starts at 10 root domains (versus 3 on Optimize) and includes a listing in Unbounce's agency partner directory, implementation services, and a dedicated customer success manager. The Concierge plan targets larger in-house teams with higher traffic needs starting at 100,000 visitors/month. Contact Unbounce sales directly to confirm current pricing and what can be customized.

The 25% Annual Discount: Is It Worth It?

Unbounce's annual billing saves 25% on every self-serve plan, according to the pricing page. To illustrate using the stated monthly prices: on the Experiment plan, paying monthly costs $149/month, while the annual rate is $112/month. The difference is $37/month, based on stated prices — meaning you would recover the commitment within the year simply by not canceling. The key question is whether your campaign needs are stable enough to commit for 12 months. If you run seasonal campaigns, a month-to-month subscription costs more per month but lets you cancel in quiet periods.

Hidden Costs and Fees to Know

Unbounce's pricing page does not list overage fees for exceeding your visitor limit — but the page sets hard ceilings by plan tier, implying you would need to upgrade if traffic consistently exceeds the limit. Confirm the overage policy directly with Unbounce before scaling a paid campaign that might spike traffic.

  • Visitor overages: Each plan states a monthly maximum. What happens if you exceed it is not stated on the pricing page — confirm with Unbounce support.
  • AI credit top-ups: The pricing page states that AI credit top-up packs are available from $2.50 on all plans. If you use heavy AI copywriting workflows, factor this into your monthly cost.
  • No transaction fees: Unbounce does not charge per-conversion fees. Conversions and leads are unlimited.
  • Free trial terms: A 14-day free trial is available with no credit card required (for a limited time, per the pricing page). Confirm the current trial terms before signing up, as this offer may change.
Overhead view of a wooden desk where a person's hands hold a pink highlighter over white papers with hand-drawn app

Unbounce for Agencies: What the Agency Plan Adds

If you manage landing pages for multiple clients under separate domains, the Agency plan is Unbounce's purpose-built option. The self-serve version starts at $349/month billed annually and includes at least 10 root domains — a significant jump from the 3 domains on Optimize. It also includes implementation services, a dedicated customer success manager, and a listing in Unbounce's agency partner directory, which can be a source of inbound leads. Custom pricing through sales is available for larger teams. See the full details at unbounce.com/pricing.

It is worth noting that Unbounce's pricing page does not describe a white-label option — the platform appears under the Unbounce brand regardless of plan. Agencies that need to present the tool entirely under their own brand should confirm white-label availability directly with Unbounce sales before committing, or consider purpose-built agency platforms. Our best landing page builder comparison for agencies covers the full field.

How Unbounce Compares to Alternatives

Unbounce is a specialist landing page builder with a strong A/B testing and AI optimization layer. It is not an all-in-one marketing platform. Here is how it lines up against the main alternatives covered on this site, based on verified facts from each vendor's pricing page.

Unbounce vs. Leadpages

Leadpages starts at $29/month for its Pro plan (checked November 2026), which includes 25 pages, 1 custom domain, and a 7-day free trial. Its Grow plan at $99/month adds unlimited pages, A/B testing up to 6 variants per page, dynamic text replacement, and anonymous traffic detection. Leadpages does not publish a dedicated agency plan on its pricing page, and there is no AI traffic routing equivalent to Unbounce's Smart Traffic. If A/B testing and AI optimization are your priority, Unbounce's Experiment or Optimize plans offer more depth. If you need a simpler, lower-cost starting point with a longer trial period, Leadpages is worth comparing. See our Leadpages alternatives guide for more context.

Unbounce vs. HighLevel

HighLevel is not a dedicated landing page builder — it is an all-in-one CRM and marketing platform built for agencies. We run client accounts on HighLevel every day. At $97/month for the Starter plan (3 sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, as of October 2026), or $297/month for Unlimited (unlimited sub-accounts), HighLevel includes a funnel and landing page builder, CRM, email, SMS, and automation — all under one subscription. If your agency needs a landing page tool and a full client management stack, HighLevel replaces several tools at once. Its landing page builder is less specialized than Unbounce's, and it lacks Unbounce's native A/B testing depth and Smart Traffic, but the breadth of what it covers can justify the cost for multi-service agencies. See HighLevel's pricing page and our best funnel builder comparison for the full picture.

Unbounce vs. GetResponse

GetResponse includes a landing page builder on all paid plans — Starter from $19/month, Marketer from $59/month — alongside email marketing, automation workflows, and webinars on higher tiers (checked November 2026). Its landing page tool is part of a broader email marketing platform rather than a dedicated conversion optimization tool. If you are already paying for an email platform and need basic landing pages, GetResponse may avoid the need for a separate Unbounce subscription. If landing page optimization and A/B testing are core to your business, Unbounce's dedicated toolset goes deeper. Our GetResponse pricing breakdown covers every plan in detail.

Side-by-Side Comparison

  • Unbounce Experiment ($149/month): Unlimited pages, 30,000 visitors/month, 3 users, 2 root domains, unlimited A/B testing, 40,000 AI credits, 14-day trial.
  • Leadpages Grow ($99/month): Unlimited pages, 4 custom domains, A/B testing (up to 6 variants/page), anonymous traffic detection, 1 team seat, 7-day trial.
  • HighLevel Unlimited ($297/month): Unlimited sub-accounts, unlimited contacts and users, funnel and landing page builder, CRM, email, SMS, automations, 14-day trial.
  • GetResponse Marketer ($59/month): Unlimited landing pages, unlimited email sends, unlimited automation workflows, up to 5 users, 14-day trial.

Who Should Choose Unbounce?

Unbounce is a strong pick for performance marketers and conversion-focused teams who want a dedicated, purpose-built landing page platform. It suits:

  • Solo PPC managers or small teams running high-volume paid ad campaigns who want to A/B test landing pages without touching a developer.
  • Growth marketers who want AI-driven traffic routing (Smart Traffic) to automatically send visitors to their best-matched page variant.
  • Agencies running campaigns across a small number of client domains who want an agency partner directory listing and dedicated support.
  • Marketers who need dynamic text replacement to match ad copy to landing page headlines at scale.

It suits less well:

  • Agencies managing 10 or more client domains on a fixed budget — the per-domain model escalates cost quickly unless you're on the Agency plan.
  • Teams that need a full CRM, email marketing, and automation stack alongside landing pages — a platform like HighLevel or GetResponse covers more ground in a single subscription.
  • Businesses whose monthly visitor counts are unpredictable and may spike — confirm the overage policy before committing.

How We Research Unbounce Pricing

This article is based on the official Unbounce pricing page and merchant page extract reviewed in November 2026. We do not have hands-on access to an Unbounce account, so we work from published specifications, plan pages, and pricing documentation — and we say so. For research methodology, see our how we research page. For disclosure on commissions, see our affiliate disclosure. Unbounce is listed as a commission-earning partner on this site; Leadpages and GetResponse are also commission partners. HighLevel is a platform we use daily in our own agency work.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the cheapest Unbounce plan?

The cheapest Unbounce plan is Starter at $29/month on monthly billing, or $22/month when billed annually (saving 25%). It includes 5 pages, up to 500 visitors per month, 1 user, 1 root domain, and 4,000 AI credits. Unlimited conversions and subdomains are included on this plan. These prices are from the official Unbounce pricing page checked in November 2026; confirm current pricing before you sign up, as prices change.

Does Unbounce offer a free trial?

Yes. Unbounce offers a 14-day free trial with no credit card required, available on all self-serve plans. The pricing page notes this is available "for a limited time," so confirm the current trial terms on the Unbounce pricing page before signing up. There is no permanently free plan — the trial converts to a paid plan if not canceled.

How much does the Unbounce Agency plan cost?

The Agency plan starts at $349 per month billed annually for the self-serve version, based on the pricing page checked in November 2026. It includes unlimited pages, starting at 50,000 visitors per month, at least 5 users, at least 10 root domains, at least 100,000 AI credits, implementation services, a dedicated customer success manager, and a listing in Unbounce's agency partner directory. Custom pricing is available through Unbounce sales for larger configurations.

What happens if I exceed my monthly visitor limit?

Each Unbounce plan states a maximum visitor volume per month — 500 on Starter, 20,000 on Build, 30,000 on Experiment, 50,000 on Optimize, and starting at 50,000 or 100,000 on the Agency and Concierge plans respectively. The pricing page does not state an overage fee policy. Before scaling a high-traffic paid campaign, contact Unbounce support directly to confirm what happens when you exceed your plan's visitor ceiling and what an upgrade would cost.

Does Unbounce offer white-label for agencies?

The Unbounce pricing page does not describe a white-label option on any plan, including the Agency plan. If presenting the platform under your own brand is a requirement, verify this directly with Unbounce sales before committing. Agencies that need full white-labeling may want to compare purpose-built agency platforms — see our best landing page builder for agencies comparison for alternatives.

Is Unbounce's annual billing worth it?

Annual billing saves 25% on every self-serve plan compared to monthly billing, based on stated pricing. For example, the Experiment plan drops from $149/month to $112/month on an annual commitment — a difference of $37/month based on published prices. If your landing page campaigns run year-round and your plan tier is unlikely to change, the annual discount is meaningful. If your needs are seasonal or uncertain, monthly billing preserves flexibility at a higher per-month cost.

How does Unbounce compare to HighLevel for agencies?

Unbounce is a specialized landing page and conversion optimization tool; HighLevel is an all-in-one agency platform covering CRM, email, SMS, automations, funnels, and landing pages. HighLevel's Unlimited plan at $297/month (as of October 2026) includes unlimited sub-accounts and all core features, making it cost-efficient for agencies managing many clients across many services. Unbounce's Agency plan starts at $349/month and is purpose-built for campaign-level landing page optimization with deeper A/B testing and AI traffic routing. The right choice depends on whether you need a specialist tool or an all-in-one platform. See our best funnel builder for agencies article for a full comparison.

The Bottom Line

Unbounce prices from $29/month (Starter) to $249/month (Optimize) on self-serve plans, with a 25% discount for annual billing, an Agency plan starting at $349/month annually, and custom pricing on Concierge. All prices are from the official pricing page checked in November 2026 — verify current figures before committing.

  • Solo marketers running low-traffic campaigns: Start with Starter ($29/month) or Build ($99/month) and use the 14-day free trial to validate traffic volume before committing annually.
  • CRO-focused teams who live in A/B testing: Experiment ($149/month) is the most cost-efficient entry point for unlimited split testing. Upgrade to Optimize ($249/month) if you want AI traffic routing and 5 users.
  • Agencies managing multiple client domains: The Agency plan (from $349/month annually) is built for you, with 10+ root domains, a partner directory listing, and dedicated support. See current Agency plan pricing at Unbounce.
  • Agencies needing CRM and automation alongside landing pages: HighLevel ($97–$497/month as of October 2026) covers far more ground in a single subscription. We use it every day in our own agency.
  • Teams looking for a landing page tool built into their email platform: GetResponse starts at $19/month with unlimited landing pages included.

For more context on how Unbounce fits into a full agency stack, see our best landing page builder for agencies and marketers guide and our marketing automation software comparison.

Agency Tools Review is reader-supported: when you buy through links on this page, we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. How we make money

What customers say

Ratings real customers left on independent review sites for the brands in this guide. We show every site we found, not just the best score.

  • HighLevel: 4.9/5 on Trustpilot (15,264 reviews) · 4.6/5 on G2 (659 reviews) (checked October 2026)
  • GetResponse: 4.3/5 on G2 (1,144 reviews) · 4.2/5 on Capterra (527 reviews) (checked October 2026)
  • Unbounce: 4.5/5 on Software Advice (257 reviews) · 1.9/5 on Trustpilot (180 reviews) (checked October 2026)
  • Leadpages: 2.1/5 on Trustpilot (443 reviews) (checked October 2026)

Get deal alerts from Agency Tools Review

Price changes, free trials and product updates for the tools you use — straight from the brands, with our honest take. About once a week, only when something changes.

What do you want alerts on?

We'll email you once to confirm. Unsubscribe any time with one click. We earn a commission on some purchases.

© 2026 Agency Tools Review. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy·Terms of Service